SCHOOL HOUSE TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

1st Half Term

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September Thursday, 2nd September, Friday 3th of September

Children return on: Monday 6th September

Term ends on: Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

2nd Half Term

Children return on: Monday 1st November

Term ends on: Friday 17th December @ 11:30 am

Christmas Holiday: Monday 2oth December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 4th January.
Children return on: Wednesday 5th January.
Term ends on: Friday 12th February.
Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Children return on: Monday 21st February.
Term ends on: Friday 1st April @ 11.30am
Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April
Good Friday: 15 April 2022, Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Inset day Tuesday 19th April
Children return on: Wednesday 20th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Term ends on: Friday 27th May
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Bank Holiday 6th of June
Children return on: Tuesday 7th June.
Inset day: 17th June.
Term ends on: Thursday 21st @ 11.30am