Term dates for after school club 2023/24

Our Afterschool Club is available to Children attending the following schools:

  • St Michael’s Primary
  • Fox Hill Primary

Cost

£10.00 per session for Children who attend St Michael’s

£10.00 per session for Children who attend Fox Hill.

 

Collection

From St Michael’s children from Reception to year 2 will be collected from the classroom and children from year 3 to year 6 will meet a member of staff at the main reception.

From Fox Hill the children will be collected from their class by a teacher and taken to the hall where a member of our staff will collect them and walk them safely back to School House.

Please contact Agi manager@schoolhousebracknell.co.uk for more information.

Spring Term 2024

Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January.

Children return on: Wednesday 3rd January.

Term ends on: Friday 9th February.

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Children return on: Monday 19th February.

Term ends on: Thursday 28th March @ 5pm

Spring Holiday: Friday 29th of March – Friday 12th April

Good Friday: 29th of March,

Easter Monday: Monday 1st April 2024

Summer Term 2024

Children return on: Monday 15th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Term ends on: Friday 24th May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Children return on: Monday 3rd June.

Term ends on: Friday 19th of July @ 5pm

Inset day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July.