AFTER SCHOOL CLUB (ASC) TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

Our Afterschool Club is available to Children attending the following schools:

  • St Michael’s Primary
  • Fox Hill Primary

Session Times

Monday to Friday 3.15pm to 6.15pm

Cost

£9.50 per session for Children who attend St Michael’s

£9.50 per session for Children who attend Fox Hill and Wildridings.

 

Collection

From St Michael’s children from Reception to year 2 will be collected from the classroom and children from year 3 to year 6 will meet a member of staff at the main reception.

From Fox Hill the children will be collected from their class by a teacher and taken to the hall where a member of our staff will collect them and walk them safely back to School House.

Please contact Agi manager@schoolhousebracknell.co.uk for more information.

Autumn Term 2021

1st Half Term

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September 

Children return on: Thursday 2nd September

Term ends on: Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

2nd Half Term

Children return on: Monday 1st November

Term ends on: Friday 17th December @ 5pm

Christmas Holiday: Monday 2oth December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 4th January.
Children return on: Wednesday 5th January.
Term ends on: Friday 12th February.
Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Children return on: Monday 21st February.
Term ends on: Friday 1st April @ 5pm
Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April
Good Friday: 15 April 2022, Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Inset day Tuesday 19th April
Children return on: Wednesday 20th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Term ends on: Friday 27th May
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Bank Holiday 6th of June
Children return on: Tuesday 7th June.
Inset day: 17th June.
Term ends on: Thursday 21st @ 5.00 .pm